Kontakt

.

Henrik Dahl
Verksamhetschef / CEO
Process Manager GEO Life Region
henrik.dahl@fpx.se
+46 70 670 22 07

Per Andersson
Process Manager
GEO Life Region – Research & Academy
per.andersson@fpx.se
+46 70 980 88 60

Lili André
Process Manager
lili.andre@fpx.se
+46 73 077 28 20

Felicia Eklund
Financial officer
felicia.eklund@fpx.se
+46 70 357 17 30

Tobias Eriksson
Developer of Gävle Innovation Arena / GEO Life Region
tobias.eriksson@fpx.se

Katarina Nordin
Marknadsansvarig kommunikatör
katarina.nordin@fpx.se
+46 73 642 04 80

Cathrine Palmcrantz
Project Developer
cathrine.palmcrantz@fpx.se
+70 322 15 75

Malin Hefvelin
Content Producer
malin.hefvelin@fpx.se
+46 73 399 88 88

 

Agneta Persson
Project Developer
agneta.persson@fpx.se
+46 70 546 76 53

Andreas Franzén
Senior Developer
andreas.franzen@fpx.se

 

Pin It on Pinterest