Contact

 

Henrik Dahl
Verksamhetschef / CEO
Process Manager GEO Life Region
henrik.dahl@fpx.se
+46 70 670 22 07

Henrik Mazzanti
Process Manager
GEO Life Region – Innovation
henrik.mazzanti@fpx.se
+46 70 486 78 76

TBA
CTO
Future Position X have recruited a new colleague.
Who it is will we announce shortly, stay tuned.

Per Andersson
Process Manager
GEO Life Region – Research & Academy
per.andersson@fpx.se
+46 70 980 88 60

Emelie Eklöf
Member, Event & Comunication GEO Life Region
emelie.eklof@fpx.se
+46 73 0772820

Tobias Eriksson
Developer of Gävle Innovation Arena / GEO Life Region
tobias.eriksson@fpx.se

Agneta Persson
Project Developer
agneta.persson@fpx.se
+46 70 546 76 53

Thomas Nylund
Project Developer /
Acting Process Manager Research & Academy
thomas.nylund@fpx.se
+46 70 312 00 77

 

Eva Wessling
Controller
eva.wessling@fpx.se
+46 70 394 66 06

Malin Hefvelin
Content Producer
malin@masarin.se
+46 73 399 88 88

 

Anna Fjällström
CXO
anna.fjallstrom@fpx.se
+46 73 142 01 33

Johan Källgren
Junior Hacker
Poweder by Real Gymnasiet

Alexander Ståhl
Junior Hacker
Powered by Real Gymnasiet

Reach Us

Drottninggatan 18
803 20 Gävle
Sweden

Organization Registration No: 802421-4242

Pin It on Pinterest