Contact

 

Henrik Dahl
Verksamhetschef / CEO
henrik.dahl@fpx.se
+46 70 670 22 07

Anna Fjällström
Process Manager GEO Life Region
anna.fjallstrom@fpx.se
+46 70 357 17 30

Thomas Nylund
Project Developer /
Acting Process Manager Research & Academy
thomas.nylund@fpx.se
+46 70 312 00 77

 

Xue Li
Operations Manager – Gävle Innovation Arena
xue.li@fpx.se
+46 72 0417743

Emelie Eklöf
Cluster Member Manager
emelie.eklof@fpx.se
+46 73 0772820

Tobias Eriksson
Developer
Gävle Innovation Arena
tobias.eriksson@fpx.se

Agneta Persson
Project Developer
agneta.persson@fpx.se
+46 70 546 76 53

Eva Wessling
Controller
eva.wessling@fpx.se
+46 70 394 66 06

Per Andersson
Process Manager
Research & Academy
per.andersson@fpx.se
+46 70 980 88 60

Reach Us

Drottninggatan 18
803 20 Gävle
Sweden

Organization Registration No: 802421-424

Pin It on Pinterest