Contact

Anna Fjällström
Verksamhetschef / CEO
anna.fjallstrom@fpx.se
+46 70 357 17 30

Per Andersson
Process Manager
Research & Academy
per.andersson@fpx.se
+46 70 980 88 60

Thomas Castor
Process Manager
Innovation
thomas.castor@fpx.se
+46 72 242 31 38

Lena Stain
Media and Event Manager
lena.stain@fpx.se
+46 70 300 35 19

Peter Nordin
Project Manager
TRIIP
peter.nordin@fpx.se
+46 70 959 56 31

Anders Mattson
Project Manager
Gävle Innovation Arena
anders.mattson@fpx.se
+46 70 590 08 06

Oscar Hvarfvén
Technical Development and Support
Gävle Innovation Arena
oscar.hvarfven@fpx.se
+46 76 227 26 56

Eva Wessling
Controller
eva.wessling@fpx.se
+46 70 394 66 06

Emelie Eklöf
Financial Officer
emelie.eklof@fpx.se
+46 76 134 36 58

Reach Us

Kungsbäcksvägen 45
802 67 Gävle
Sweden

Organization Registration No: 802421-424

Pin It on Pinterest