Contact

 

Henrik Dahl
Verksamhetschef / CEO
Process Manager GEO Life Region
henrik.dahl@fpx.se
+46 70 670 22 07

Henrik Mazzanti
Process Manager
GEO Life Region – Innovation
henrik.mazzanti@fpx.se
+46 70 486 78 76

Magnus Engström
CTO
magnus.engstrom@fpx.se
+46 70 222 68 32

Per Andersson
Process Manager
GEO Life Region – Research & Academy
per.andersson@fpx.se
+46 70 980 88 60

Felicia Eklund
Financial officer
felicia.eklundf@fpx.se
+46 70 357 17 30

Tobias Eriksson
Developer of Gävle Innovation Arena / GEO Life Region
tobias.eriksson@fpx.se

Andreas Franzén
Senior Developer
Andreas.franzen@fpx.se

Malin Hefvelin
Content Producer
malin.hefvelin@fpx.se
+46 73 399 88 88

 

Agneta Persson
Project Developer
agneta.persson@fpx.se
+46 70 546 76 53

Thomas Nylund
Project Developer
thomas.nylund@fpx.se
+46 70 312 00 77

 

Anna Fjällström
CXO
anna.fjallstrom@fpx.se
+46 73 142 01 33

Pin It on Pinterest